Taco Bell – Canada


Taco Bell

Since we were unable to view the ingredients, we aren’t sure why the no milk options on the Canadian Taco Bell menu are so limited compared to the U.S. Taco Bell menu. It could possibly be a difference in the seasoning or beans.


No Dairy (Milk) Ingredients (use caution due to cross-contamination potential):

  • Tacos – Fresco Beef Hard Taco
  • Sides – Fries
  • Dessert – Cinnamon Twists


Restaurant Website: www.tacobell.ca


Allergen Informationhttp://tacobell.ca/#Nutrition

*The above information was supplied by the corresponding restaurant via their website, customer service, or other published nutritional information.  Ingredients and menu offerings are constantly changing in the food service industry, and can be subject to interpretation.  For this reason, Go Dairy Free does not guarantee nor take responsibility for the accuracy of this information.  If severe allergies or intolerances are a concern, contact the restaurant directly before purchasing or consuming one of their products.  Cross-contamination of potential food allergens should always be considered a possibility in a fast food restaurant. 


Last Updated: October 27, 2012

About Author

Alisa is the founder of GoDairyFree.org, Senior Editor for Allergic Living magazine, and author of the best-selling dairy-free book, Go Dairy Free: The Guide and Cookbook for Milk Allergies, Lactose Intolerance, and Casein-Free Living. Alisa is also a professional recipe creator and product ambassador for the natural food industry.

Leave A Reply