Do-Rite Donuts serves three vegan donut flavors daily and a special vegan donut flavor each day of the week. The regulars include Spiced Maple Chai, Orange Olive Oil, and Lemon Pistachio. They also offer gluten-free donuts, but these do not appear to be vegan or dairy-free. You can inquire at the shop.
Of course they have coffee beverages to pair with your donuts, and dairy-free soymilk is available. However, the remainder of the items on their menu do contain dairy in some form. The shop confirmed that the vegan donuts and soymilk coffee drinks are their only dairy-free options, too. But we’re not complaining!
Where to Find Do-Rite Donuts & Coffee
At last count, they had three locations in the Chicago area. See the website below for addresses, hours, a full menu, and online ordering for all locations. They offer pick-up and delivery in the local area. You can also find some of the vegan Do-Rite Donuts at other local shops, like Atomix.