MI, Royal Oak – Hippies Pizza


Thanks to Erin for sharing this Hippies Pizza recommendation with us:

Just sharing a restaurant that has vegan (dairy-free) and gluten-free options. Hippies Pizza in Royal Oak offers pizza, sides and desserts that are vegan (dairy free)!

Hippies Pizza can of course make you a cheese-free pizza, but they also offer Daiya dairy-free cheese for topping any of their gourmet pizza varieties. For vegans, they even have an extensive line-up of vegetarian pizzas, including unique creations like The Marley (Hippies Sauce, Toasted Hemp Seeds, Vegetarin Sausage, Pineapples, Onions and Green Peppers) and ​Pepper Pallooza (Traditional Pizza Sauce, Banana peppers, Green Peppers, Roasted Red Peppers and Jalapeno Pepper. Topped with Crushed Red Pepper).

The vegan and dairy-free desserts at Hippies Pizza include bread-based Sin Styx, Bam Bam Bread, Cinnamon Banana Bread, and Tropical Delight.

For gluten-free, Hippies Pizza offers gluten-free crust for all of their pies on demand.

Location: 121 E 13 Mile Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48073

Phone:(248) 733-1111

Website: www.hippiespizza.com

Hippies Pizza Caters to Vegan and Gluten-free Diners with ample Gourmet Pies

About Author

Alisa is the founder of GoDairyFree.org, Food Editor for Allergic Living magazine, and author of the best-selling dairy-free book, Go Dairy Free: The Guide and Cookbook for Milk Allergies, Lactose Intolerance, and Casein-Free Living, and the new cookbook, Eat Dairy Free: Your Essential Cookbook for Everyday Meals, Snacks, and Sweets. Alisa is also a professional recipe creator and product ambassador for the natural food industry.

Leave A Reply