365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers are a Whole Foods Version of Cheese Nips


These cheesy dairy-free crackers might not be a spot on substitute, but they’re pretty tasty in their own right. And unlike most other vegan mock Cheese Nips, 365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers are made with a based of nuts and seeds. They’re not only gluten-fee, they’re also grain-free and made with a good list of wholesome ingredients, including almonds, sunflower seeds, and flaxseed.

365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers are Whole Foods Version of Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free, Grain-Free, Healthy Cheese Nips

365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers are a Whole Foods Version of Cheese Nips

Take note that the amount you get in a box of 365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers is very small compared to Cheese Nips. These are made with much more expensive ingredients (almond flour is a lot pricier than white flour!), and don’t have as big of a customer base, so they aren’t cheap.

Vegan Cheddar

365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers are Whole Foods Version of Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free, Grain-Free, Healthy Cheese NipsIngredients: nut and seed flour blend (almond flour, sunflower seed flour, flaxseed meal), tapioca flour, cassava flour, expeller pressed sunflower seed oil, yeast extract, himalayan pink salt, paprika (color), onion powder, yeast extract (yeast extract, salt, natural flavor), garlic powder, crystallized lemon (citric acid, lemon oil, lemon juice), rosemary extract (expeller pressed canola oil, rosemary extract), turmeric (color). contains tree nut (almond) ingredients.

Nutrition (per 14 crackers): 170 calories, 12g fat, 13g carbs, 5g fiber, 0g sugars (includes 0g added sugars), 3g protein.*

More Facts on 365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers

Price: $3.99 per 4-ounce box

Availability: 365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers are sold exclusively at Whole Foods and online via Amazon.

Certifications: 365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers are Certified Gluten-Free, Non-GMO Verified, and Certified Kosher DE (for dairy equipment, not ingredients; see our Understanding Kosher Guide).

Dietary Notes: By ingredients, 365 Vegan Cheddar Crackers are dairy-free / non-dairy, egg-free, gluten-free, grain-free, peanut-free, soy-free, sugar-free, vegan, and vegetarian.*

*Always read the ingredient and nutrition statement prior to consumption. Ingredients, processes, and labeling are subject to change at any time for any company or product. Contact the company to discuss their manufacturing processes if potential allergen cross-contamination is an issue for you. No food product can be guaranteed “safe” for every individual’s needs. You should never rely on ingredient and allergen statements alone if dealing with a severe food allergy. 

Average Reader Review

Rated 3 out of 5
3 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Very good0%

Leave Your Rating & Review for This Product

What Others Are Saying ...

Almost made me sick

Rated 1 out of 5
May 26, 2021

These taste like I just ate a spoonful of salt sprinkled with crumbs scraped off of burnt toast.

Avatar for Yann

I'm able to have a cheese nips experience again

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2020

I tried these today and I absolutely love them. I am not being paid for saying this. I picked them up in whole Foods the other day and there are tons of gluten-free and even vegan crackers on the market but they all pretty much taste the same with some variation as the amount of pepper in them. I love cheese nips and I miss them. These do the job for me. They are wonderful. They taste like real cheese and like really good crackers. I will definitely be buying more.

Avatar for Laura Suess
Laura Suess

About Author

Alisa is the founder of GoDairyFree.org, Food Editor for Allergic Living magazine, and author of the best-selling dairy-free book, Go Dairy Free: The Guide and Cookbook for Milk Allergies, Lactose Intolerance, and Casein-Free Living, and the new cookbook, Eat Dairy Free: Your Essential Cookbook for Everyday Meals, Snacks, and Sweets. Alisa is also a professional recipe creator and product ambassador for the natural food industry.

1 Comment

Leave A Reply