Thanks to Go Dairy Free viewer Emily for letting us know that Carino’s has a full Allergen menu.
The good news is, they offer a quick to reference allergen menu, plus a separate gluten-free menu (see the menu section on their website (below)). The bad news is, if you are dairy-free, plan on ordering the Spicy Marinara or Tomato sauce from the “Create Your Own Pasta” menu item with the Italian sausage if desired, as these are the only dairy-free items on the menu! They do not offer gluten-free pasta (at time of review), so if you are both dairy-free and gluten-free, move on to the next restaurant.
That said, the fact that they do offer an allergen menu says that they might be accommodating. Call ahead to find out if the location of interest can customize any other dishes to be dairy-free for you. They do not note if there pizza crust contains dairy, so you may be able to enjoy a cheese-free pizza or two there.
Locations: WA, OR, ID, MT states – see website below for specific locations