It can’t even compare to a fresh-tossed pie, but something makes frozen pizza a staple in most households. Dairy-free options are hard to come by, and seem to discontinue often, but Sweet Earth Vegan Frozen Pizza might have some staying power. This popular vegetarian brand has a loyal following, and has gained distribution in several major retailers.
Sweet Earth Frozen Pizza comes in this Dairy-Free and Vegan Variety
All Sweet Earth Frozen Pizzas are vegetarian, but at this time they have just one dairy-free and vegan option. Leave your rating and review below when you try it! It helps others make an informed purchasing decision, and will hopefully encourage the brand to make more dairy-free frozen pizzas!
Ingredients: toppings & sauce: water, brussel sprouts, provolone style cheese alternative* (water, starch*, coconut oil*, sea salt, sunflower kernel*, natural smoke flavor, fruit & vegetable concentrate* [color]), sweet corn*, cherry tomatoes, broccoli, tomato paste*, white mushrooms*, portabella mushrooms*, red onions*, shiitake mushrooms*, crimini mushrooms*, garlic, extra virgin olive oil*, garlic puree*, cauliflower powder*, sea salt, spices, yeast extract, cane sugar*, lemon juice concentrate*, salt, sugar*, dried onions*, dried garlic*, dried red bell peppers*, natural flavors, citric acid, dried onions. crust: wheat flour*, water, carrot*, cornmeal*, cornstarch†, chia seeds*, extra virgin olive oil*, yeast*, psyllium fiber*, vital wheat gluten*, cane sugar*, sea salt. *organic. †non-gmo. Contains: wheat.*
Nutrition (per 1/3 pizza): 220 calories, 6g fat, 36g carbs, 5g fiber, 2g sugars, 6g protein.*
More Facts on Sweet Earth Vegan Frozen Pizza
Price: $6.49 per 15.3-ounce pizza
Availability: Sweet Earth Vegan Frozen Pizza is sold at Albertson’s, Walmart, and Target stores in the U.S.
Certifications: We did not note any certifications on Sweet Earth Vegan Frozen Pizza.
Dietary Notes: By ingredients, Sweet Earth Vegan Frozen Pizza is dairy-free / non-dairy, egg-free, gluten-free, grain-free, nut-free, peanut-free, soy-free, vegan, plant-based, vegetarian, and paleo-friendly.*
For More Product Information: Visit the Sweet Earth website at www.sweetearthfoods.com.
*Always read the ingredient and nutrition statement prior to consumption. Ingredients, processes, and labeling are subject to change at any time for any company or product. Contact the company to discuss their manufacturing processes if potential allergen cross-contamination is an issue for you. No food product can be guaranteed “safe” for every individual’s needs. You should never rely on ingredient and allergen statements alone if dealing with a severe food allergy.